Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant got the special award from ICC

The talent of India’s wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant has also been considered as special in ICC Cricket Committee’s ICC Awards. 21-year-old Pant has been awarded the ICC Men’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year 2018 award. With this, the ICC has also given place to young Pant (Rishabh Pant) in the Test Team of its Year 2018. The captain of this Test team has been handed over to Virat Kohli and in addition to Virat and Pant besides Jaspreet Bumrah. Significantly, Pant has played 9 Tests, 3 ODIs and 10 T20 Internationals so far.

Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant got the special award from ICC

Bizzare fashion Jeans, you can’t stop your laugh by watching these

Rishabh Pant has two centuries and two half-centuries in nine Tests. In the series of the recently concluded four-Test series against Australia, Pant had performed well in batting besides wicketkeeping. He was the highest run scorer in the Test series after Cheteshwar Pujara. In Pant’s Test, batting averages are 49.71 and his 159 not out is his highest score. In three ODIs, Pant has scored 41 and 10 T20 International 157 runs. Rishabh Pant, who left the left hand, is the first wicketkeeper in India to score a Test century in England. During the series against Australia in the Adelaide Test, Pant equalized the record of taking the most catches as a wicketkeeper in a single match with 11 catches. Besides Pant, South African AB de Villiers and England’s James Russell have been able to achieve this achievement as a wicketkeeper. Indian captain Virat Kohli has been named ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year and Test Cricketer of the Year at the ICC Awards. Along with that, Virat has also been declared the Cricketer of the Year.

Groom-bride printed wedding card on Rafael theme, PM Narendra Modi praised this

ICC Test Player of the Year: Tom Latham (New Zealand), Dimmur Karunaratne (Sri Lanka), Kane Williamson (New Zealand), Virat Kohli (India, Captain), Henry Nicholas (New Zealand), Rishabh Pant (India), Jason Holder (West Indies) ), Kagoso Rabada (South Africa), Nathan Lyon (Australia), Jaspreet Bumrah (India) and Mohammed Abbas (Pakistan).

ICC ODI Team of the Year: Rohit Sharma (India), Johnny Bairstow (England), Virat Kohli (India, Captain), Joe Root (England), Ross Taylor (New Zealand), Jos Buttler (England, Wicketkeeper), Ben Stokes (India) and Jaspreet Bumrah (India)

A MAP which will tell you that who is in the financial blacklist, it will work up to the 500-meter range

Serena Williams beats Halep in three sets at the Australian Open

UPSC Civil Services Exam: Examination of Civil Services on 2nd June, Know Details


5 thoughts on “Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant got the special award from ICC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.